Announcements

  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Sep. 28
    Lane Tech
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Sep. 29
    Rickover
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Oct. 04
    Schurz
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Friday, Oct. 07
    TBD
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 19
    Regina Dominican
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 19
    Regina Dominican
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    POM PONS

    Sunday, Nov. 20
    TBD
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 25
    TBD
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 25
    TBD
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 26
    TBD
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 26
    TBD
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Nov. 30
    Resurrection College Prep High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Nov. 30
    Resurrection College Prep High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 10
    Elmwood Park
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 10
    Elmwood Park
    1:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.