Results

  • vs. Evergreen Park High School

    04/04/2023

  • @ Lemont High School

    04/06/2023

  • vs. Oak Forest High School

    04/11/2023

  • vs. TF South

    04/13/2023

  • @ Tinley Park High School

    04/18/2023

  • @ Bremen High School

    04/20/2023

  • vs. Richards High School

    04/25/2023

  • @ Oak Lawn Community Hs

    04/27/2023

  • @ Eisenhower High School

    05/02/2023

  • @ Reavis High School

    05/04/2023

  • vs. Shepard High School

    05/09/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 04
    Evergreen Park High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 06
    Lemont High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 11
    Oak Forest High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 13
    TF South
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 18
    Tinley Park High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 20
    Bremen High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 25
    Richards High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 27
    Oak Lawn Community Hs
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, May. 02
    Eisenhower High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Thursday, May. 04
    Reavis High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, May. 09
    Shepard High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.