Argo Fall Athletic Tryout Information 2022

Fall Athletic Tryout Information 2022

The Argo Athletic Department hopes that you had a wonderful and safe summer. Fall Athletic registration is now open on our athletic website. Fall sports begin on Monday August 8th. All student-athletes must register on 8to18 for their sport. Registration is available on our athletic website: https://il.8to18.com/Argo/  and https://argo.8to18.com/accounts/login . Please make sure that you have a current athletic physical prior to trying out, physicals are good for 395 days. Preparticipation physical forms can be downloaded on the Athletic Website under resources. We are excited to welcome back our student-athletes and are ready for a great year!!! Go Argonauts!!!

 

Girls Volleyball

Monday August 8th

Varsity 8:00am to 10:00am

JV                        10:00am to 12:00pm

Freshman          10:00am to 12:00 pm

Meeting Location: Fieldhouse Door C4

Coach Tinken   atinken@argohs.net

 

Girls Swimming and Diving

Monday August 8th

All Levels           3:30pm to 5:00pm

Diving                5:00pm to 6:00pm

Meeting Location:   Swimming Pool

Coach Murray  cmurray@argohs.net

 

Cross Country

Monday August 8th

All levels            7:00am to 8:30am

Meeting Location:  Fieldhouse Door C4

Coach Bergman   mbergman@argohs.net

 

Football

Monday August 8th

All Levels           9:00am to 11:00am

Meeting Location:  Passgate Entrance

Coach Rossberg  prossberg@argohs.net

 

Golf

Monday August 8th

All levels            7:30am to 10:30am

Meeting Location:  Argo HS Passgate Entrance

Practice will be at Cog Hill Golf Course

Coach Smith   ksmith@argohs.net

 

Girls Tennis

Monday August 8th

All Levels           10:00am to 12:00pm  

Meeting Location: Tennis Courts

Coach Loux  tloux@argohs.net

 

Boys Soccer

Monday August 8th

All Levels           9:00am to 11:00am

Meeting Location:   Grass Field on the Track

Coach Marquez  cmarquez@argohs.net

8/9/2022 8:00 PM

News and Announcements

There are no current news and announcements

Photo Gallery

  • Fox 32 day