BOYS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2022-2023 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/22/2023 Wed @ Eisenhower High School A 6:00 PM Eisenhower High School -
03/31/2023 Fri vs. Argo Invite - Multiple Teams H 4:30 PM Swanson Gymnasium,Fieldhouse All Courts -
04/01/2023 Sat vs. Argo Invite - Multiple Teams H 8:00 AM Swanson Gymnasium,Fieldhouse All Courts -
04/04/2023 Tue @ Bloom High School A 5:30 PM Bloom High School -
04/13/2023 Thu vs. TF South H 5:30 PM Swanson Gymnasium -
04/18/2023 Tue @ Tinley Park High School A 5:30 PM Tinley Park High School -
04/20/2023 Thu vs. Bremen High School H 5:30 PM Swanson Gymnasium -
04/25/2023 Tue @ Richards High School A 5:30 PM Richards High School -
04/27/2023 Thu @ Oak Lawn Community Hs A 5:30 PM Oak Lawn Community Hs -
05/02/2023 Tue vs. Eisenhower High School H 5:30 PM Swanson Gymnasium -
05/04/2023 Thu vs. Reavis High School H 5:30 PM Swanson Gymnasium -
05/09/2023 Tue @ Shepard High School A 5:30 PM Shepard High School -
05/10/2023* Wed vs. Homewood Flossmoor H 5:30 PM Swanson Gymnasium -
05/16/2023 Tue vs. Lemont High School H 5:30 PM Swanson Gymnasium -
05/18/2023 Thu @ Oak Forest High School A 5:30 PM Oak Forest High School -
05/23/2023 Tue @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regionals TBA TBA -
05/25/2023 Thu @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regionals TBA TBA -
05/27/2023 Sat @ IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectionals A TBA IHSA Sectional -
05/30/2023 Tue @ IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectionals A TBA IHSA Sectional -
06/02/2023 Fri @ IHSA STATE Championships - IHSA State Championships A TBA IHSA STATE Championships -
06/03/2023 Sat @ IHSA STATE Championships - IHSA State Championships A TBA IHSA STATE Championships -