Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (5-6)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 03
    Bartelso
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Oct. 03
    Wesclin
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (5-6)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 05
    Breese Dist. 12
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 06
    SIJHSAA Class S Regional
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (5-6)
    Basketball

    Friday, Oct. 07
    ASA Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (5-6)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 11
    St. Rose
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (5-6)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 12
    Germantown
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 15
    SIJHSAA Class S State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (5-6)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 17
    Okawville
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (5-6)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 19
    Carlyle
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 20
    Salem Franklin Park
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (5-6)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 24
    Wesclin
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 24
    Freeburg
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 24
    Okawville Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 26
    Highland
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more