GIRLS TENNIS

  • Home
  • Away
2022-2023 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/18/2022 Thu @ Naperville Central High School A 4:00 PM Naperville Central High School L 1 - 6
08/23/2022 Tue @ York HS A 4:30 PM Berens Park Tennis Courts L 3 - 6
08/24/2022 Wed @ South Elgin HS A 4:15 PM South Elgin HS W 10 - 0
08/25/2022 Thu vs. Naperville North High School H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts L 3 - 4
08/27/2022 Sat @ Elk Grove High School - Quad A 8:00 AM Harper College W vs Maine East 5-0 vs Timothy Chr. 5-0 vs. Elk Grove 5-0 -
08/31/2022 Wed vs. Metea Valley High School H 4:30 PM GHS Tennis Courts W 5 - 2
09/01/2022 Thu @ Glenbard West High School A 4:30 PM Glenbard West High School W 9 - 5
09/06/2022 Tue @ Neuqua Valley High School A 4:00 PM Neuqua Valley High School L 0 - 10
09/13/2022 Tue @ Glenbard North High School A 4:15 PM Glenbard North High School W 7 - 0
09/15/2022 Thu vs. Wheaton Warrenville South HS H 4:15 PM GHS Tennis Courts W 5 - 2
09/17/2022 Sat @ Waubonsie Valley HS - Challenge A 8:00 AM Waubonsie Valley HS n/a 4th out of 8 -
09/19/2022 Mon @ West Aurora HS A 4:15 PM West Aurora HS W 6 - 3
09/20/2022 Tue @ St Charles North HS A 4:15 PM St Charles North HS -
09/22/2022 Thu vs. St Charles East HS H 4:15 PM GHS Tennis Courts L 2 - 5
09/24/2022 Sat @ St Charles East HS - Invite A 8:30 AM St Charles East HS -
09/27/2022 Tue vs. BATAVIA HS H 4:15 PM GHS Tennis Courts L 0 - 7
09/28/2022 Wed @ St Charles North HS - Make Up from 9/20 A 4:30 PM St Charles North HS W 5 - 2
09/29/2022 Thu @ Wheaton North HS A 4:15 PM Wheaton North HS L 1 - 6
10/03/2022 Mon vs. Lake Park High School H 4:15 PM GHS Tennis Courts L 3 - 4
10/06/2022* Thu @ DuKane Conference - DuKane Conference Tourney A TBA Wheaton Warrenvile South HS n/a 5th out of 8 Teams -
10/08/2022* Sat @ DuKane Conference - DuKane Conference Tourney A TBA Wheaton Warrenvile South HS -