Results

  • @ Teutopolis

    11/05/2022

  • vs. Urbana MS

    11/07/2022

  • @ Normal Parkside

    11/08/2022

  • @ Hope AcademyDecatur

    11/12/2022

  • @ Kingsley JH

    11/14/2022

  • vs. Rantoul Jr. High

    11/15/2022

  • vs. St. Matthew

    11/16/2022

  • @ Edison Middle School

    11/17/2022

  • vs. Edison Middle School

    11/28/2022

  • @ Mattoon

    11/29/2022

  • vs. Franklin Middle School

    12/01/2022

  • vs. Danville North Ridge MS

    12/05/2022

  • @ Rantoul Jr. High

    12/08/2022

  • @ Bloomington Jr. High

    12/13/2022

  • @ Stephen Decatur

    12/15/2022

  • @ Danville North Ridge MS

    01/03/2023

  • vs. Charleston Middle School

    01/04/2023

  • @ Franklin

    01/09/2023

  • @ St. Joseph MS

    01/10/2023

  • vs. Mahomet Jr. High

    01/12/2023

  • @ Urbana MS

    01/13/2023

  • vs. Tolono Unity Jr. High

    01/19/2023

  • @ Regionals

    01/21/2023

  • @ Sectionals

    02/01/2023

  • @ State Finals

    02/04/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Feb. 01
    Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Feb. 04
    State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 04
    Teutopolis
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 06
    Urbana MS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 07
    Normal Parkside
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 11
    Hope AcademyDecatur
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 13
    Kingsley JH
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 14
    Rantoul Jr. High
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 15
    St. Matthew
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 16
    Edison Middle School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 27
    Edison Middle School
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 28
    Mattoon
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 30
    Franklin Middle School
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 04
    Danville North Ridge MS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 07
    Rantoul Jr. High
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.