Staff

Golf - GirlsLANE TECH

HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 

Principal

Edwina Thompson

Athletic Director

Brent Bradish (bwbradish@cps.edu)

Assistant AD/Sports Coord.

Brent Bradish (bwbradish@cps.edu)

Athletic Assistant

N/A

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Sean Freeman (spfreeman1@cps.edu)

Basketball - Boys

Nick LoGalbo (nflogalbo@cps.edu)

Basketball - Girls

Megan Molloy (mmolloy@cps.edu)

Bowling - Boys

Justin Perez (jperez536@cps.edu)

Bowling - Girls

David Ruge (drruge@cps.edu)

Cheerleading

Nicole Vale (nvale1@cps.edu)

Competitive Cheerleading

Nicole Vale (nvale1@cps.edu)

Competitive Dance

Natalie Rodriguez (nrrodriguez1@cps.edu)

Cross Country - Boys

Kris Roof (kjroof@cps.edu)

Cross Country - Girls

Tara Johnson (tecarroll@cps.edu)

Football

Currently, please contact Deshon Conley (dconley18@cps.edu)  

Dedrick Dewalt (dddewalt@cps.edu)

Golf - Boys

Robert Hirsch (rthirsch@cps.edu)

Golf - Girls

Keith Haines (khaines@cps.edu)

Lacrosse - Boys

David Barr (dbarr3@cps.edu)

Lacrosse - Girls

Amanda Malstrom (almalstrom@cps.edu)

Soccer - Boys

Andrew Ricks (ajricks@cps.edu)

Soccer - Girls

Michelle Vale (mvale@cps.edu)

Softball - Boys

Mario Nunez (manunez10@cps.edu)

Softball - Girls

Samantha Meinken (senikolich@cps.edu)

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Matt O'Hagan (mohagan1@cps.edu)

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Lance Grossman (lgrossman1@cps.edu)

Tennis - Boys

Josh Park (jpark19@cps.edu)

Tennis - Girls

Josh Park (jpark19@cps.edu)

Track and Field - Boys

Kris Roof (kjroof@cps.edu)

Track and Field - Girls

TBD

Volleyball - Boys

Amy Wallace (aewallace@cps.edu)

Volleyball - Girls

Norman Kwong (nkwong@cps.edu)

Water Polo - Boys

Matt O'Hagan (mohagan1@cps.edu)

Water Polo - Girls

Ally Cortez (acortez90@cps.edu)

Winter Track and Field - Boys

Kris Roof (kjroof@cps.edu)

Winter Track and Field - Girls

TBD

Wrestling

Matt Yan (mjyan1@cps.edu)