GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2022-2023 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/22/2022 Mon @ ROXANA TOURNAMENT vs Dupo A 5:00 PM ROXANA TOURNAMENT vs Dupo -
08/22/2022 Mon @ Roxana Tournament vs Roxana A 6:00 PM Roxana Tournament vs Roxana -
08/22/2022 Mon @ Roxana Tournament vs Granite City A 7:00 PM Roxana Tournament vs Granite City -
08/25/2022 Thu @ GILLESPIE A 7:00 PM GILLESPIE -
08/27/2022 Sat @ ROXANA TOURNAMENT A TBA ROXANA TOURNAMENT -
08/29/2022 Mon @ GREENVILLE A 7:00 PM GREENVILLE -
08/30/2022 Tue vs. MULBERRY GROVE H 7:00 PM Father McGivney Gymnasium -
09/01/2022 Thu @ MASCOUTAH A 6:30 PM MASCOUTAH -
09/06/2022 Tue vs. MARQUETTE H 7:00 PM Gymnasium -
09/08/2022 Thu @ CHRIST OUR ROCK LUTHERAN A 7:00 PM CHRIST OUR ROCK LUTHERAN -
09/09/2022 Fri @ Volley for Grace vs Mt Olive A 5:45 PM Volley for Grace vs Mt Olive -
09/09/2022 Fri @ Volley for Grace - Edinburg A 7:45 PM Volley for Grace - Edinburg -
09/09/2022 Fri @ Volley for Grace - Nokomis A 8:45 PM Volley for Grace - Nokomis -
09/09/2022 Fri @ VOLLEY FOR GRACE TOURN. - 9/9-9/10 - 5 games - Friday Night 5:45 vs Edinburg 7:45 vs North Mac 8:45 vs Hillsboro Bracket Play Saturday TBD A TBA VOLLEY FOR GRACE TOURN. -
09/13/2022 Tue vs. MARYVILLE CHRISTIAN H 7:00 PM Gymnasium -
09/15/2022 Thu vs. BUNKER HILL H 7:00 PM Gymnasium -
09/20/2022 Tue @ ME LUTHERAN A 7:00 PM ME LUTHERAN -
09/22/2022 Thu @ MARQUETTE A 7:00 PM MARQUETTE -
09/27/2022 Tue vs. CHRIST OUR ROCK LUTHERAN H 7:00 PM Gymnasium -
09/29/2022 Thu @ MARYVILLE CHRISTIAN A 7:00 PM MARYVILLE CHRISTIAN -
10/03/2022 Mon vs. GIBAULT H 7:00 PM Father McGivney Gymnasium -
10/04/2022 Tue @ BUNKER HILL A 7:00 PM Bunker Hill -
10/06/2022 Thu vs. ME LUTHERAN H 7:00 PM Gymnasium -
10/07/2022 Fri @ HIGHLAND TOURNAMENT - October 7-8 - 5 Games A TBA HIGHLAND TOURNAMENT -
10/10/2022 Mon @ EA WOOD RIVER A 7:00 PM EA WOOD RIVER -
10/12/2022 Wed @ OKAWVILLE A 7:00 PM OKAWVILLE -
10/17/2022 Mon vs. DUPO H 7:00 PM Father McGivney Gymnasium -
10/19/2022 Wed @ CARLYLE A 7:00 PM CARLYLE -
10/20/2022 Thu @ GRANITE CITY A 6:00 PM GRANITE CITY -