GIRLS SOFTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2022-2023 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/13/2023* Mon vs. Plainfield Central H 4:30 PM Morris -
03/20/2023 Mon vs. Wilmington H 4:30 PM Morris -
03/21/2023* Tue @ Joliet Catholic A 4:30 PM JOLIET CATHOLIC -
03/24/2023 Fri vs. Gardner South Wilmington H 4:30 PM Morris -
03/27/2023 Mon vs. Sandwich H 4:30 PM Morris -
04/01/2023* Sat vs. Herscher H 10:00 AM Morris -
04/01/2023* Sat vs. Willowbrook H 2:00 PM Morris -
04/05/2023 Wed @ Kaneland A 4:30 PM Kaneland -
04/10/2023 Mon vs. Rochelle H 4:30 PM Morris -
04/12/2023 Wed @ LaSalle Peru A 4:30 PM Lasalle Peru -
04/13/2023 Thu @ Manteno A 4:30 PM Manteno -
04/14/2023 Fri vs. Plano H 4:30 PM Morris -
04/15/2023* Sat @ Oswego A 10:00 AM OSWEGO -
04/17/2023 Mon vs. Ottawa H 4:30 PM Morris -
04/18/2023* Tue @ Newark A 04:30 PM NEWARK -
04/19/2023 Wed vs. Sycamore H 4:30 PM Morris -
04/21/2023* Fri @ Sandwich A 4:30 PM Sandwich -
04/22/2023 Sat vs. Streator - (D.H.) H 10:00 AM Morris -
04/24/2023 Mon vs. Kaneland H 4:30 PM Morris -
04/26/2023 Wed @ Rochelle A 4:30 PM Rochelle -
04/28/2023* Fri @ Dwight A 4:30 PM DWIGHT -
05/01/2023 Mon vs. LaSalle Peru H 4:30 PM Morris -
05/03/2023* Wed @ Plano A 4:30 PM Plano -
05/04/2023* Thu vs. Braidwood Reed Custer H 4:30 PM Morris -
05/05/2023* Fri vs. Marquette Academy H 4:30 PM Morris -
05/08/2023 Mon @ Ottawa A 4:30 PM Ottawa -
05/10/2023 Wed @ Sycamore A 4:30 PM Sycamore -
05/11/2023 Thu vs. Coal City H 4:30 PM Morris -
05/13/2023* Sat @ Beecher-D.H. A 10:00 AM BEECHER-D.H. -
05/22/2023 Mon @ IHSA Regionals TBA TBD IHSA Regionals -