Results

  • @ Bismarck

    03/14/2023

  • @ Westville

    03/30/2023

  • @ Hoopeston

    04/04/2023

  • @ Bismarck

    04/11/2023

  • @ Salt Fork

    04/18/2023

  • @ Salt Fork

    04/22/2023

  • @ Westville

    04/27/2023

  • @ Bismarck

    05/02/2023

  • @ TBA

    05/06/2023

  • @ Peoria Heights

    05/12/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (MS)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Mar. 14
    Bismarck
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Mar. 30
    Westville
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 04
    Hoopeston
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 11
    Bismarck
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 18
    Salt Fork
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 22
    Salt Fork
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 27
    Westville
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 02
    Bismarck
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 06
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (MS)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 12
    Peoria Heights
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.