Results

  • @ Bismarck

    01/10/2023 | LOSS 0-2

  • vs. Salt Fork

    01/12/2023

  • @ Chrisman

    01/17/2023

  • vs. Hoopeston Area

    01/19/2023

  • vs. PVO

    01/23/2023

  • @ Gifford

    01/24/2023

  • @ Holy Cross Elementary

    01/26/2023

  • vs. Rossville-Alvin

    01/31/2023

  • vs. Westville

    02/02/2023

  • vs. Georgetown Ridge Farm

    02/07/2023

  • vs. Heritage

    02/09/2023

  • vs. Northridge

    02/13/2023

  • vs. St. Malachy

    02/15/2023

  • @ Thomasboro Grade School

    02/20/2023

  • @ Oakwood

    02/23/2023

  • @ TBA

    03/04/2023

  • @ TBA

    03/07/2023

  • @ TBA

    03/08/2023

  • @ TBA

    03/13/2023

  • @ TBA

    03/17/2023

  • @ TBA

    03/18/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Feb. 07
    Georgetown Ridge Farm
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Feb. 09
    Heritage
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Feb. 13
    Northridge
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Feb. 15
    St. Malachy
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Feb. 20
    Thomasboro Grade School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Feb. 23
    Oakwood
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Mar. 04
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 07
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Mar. 08
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 13
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Mar. 17
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Mar. 18
    TBA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Jan. 09
    Bismarck
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Jan. 11
    Salt Fork
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Jan. 16
    Chrisman
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.