Spring Sports Meeting 2023

SPRING 2023 ATHLETICS - REGISTRATION NOW OPEN

 

We will be having our Spring Sports Information Meeting on Sunday, February 19.

The main entrance will be open at 5:45pm. Physicals and payments can be turned in at this time. 

The Athletic Rules portion of the meeting will be held from 6:00 to 6:30 in the Cafeteria. 

Individual Team Meetings will be held immediately following the rules portion at approximately 6:30pm.

 

Sports are allowed to start on different dates. Check with your coach for more information.

Monday, February 27

Baseball - Darius Lugo - coachdariuslugo@gmail.com

Girls Soccer - Tim Brieger - tbrieger@stedhs.org

Softball - Jerry Kublank - qbcows37@yahoo.com

Track - TBA

Monday, March 6

Boys Volleyball - Nicole Skrzypchak - nicoleskrzypchak@u-46.org, Kelle Brieger - kellebrieger@u-46.org

 

All interested athletes MUST register for athletics prior to practice and/or tryouts (register here)  Athletic registration is separate from school registration. 

Athletic registration fee for 2022-2023 school year will be $250, and must be paid prior to the start of the season. Payments should be made online (pay here)

A current physical that is less than 13 months old must be turned into the athletic office prior to the first day of practice. Physicals must be signed by both the parent and athlete.

***The IHSA has come out with an updated Athletic physical form***                                http://www.ihsa.org/documents/sportsMedicine/2022-23/PreParticipationPhysicalForm.pdf

 

Thank You,

St Edward Athletic Department

2/19/2023 6:30 PM

BOYS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2022-2023 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/23/2022 Tue @ DEKALB H.S. BARB CUP - vs. DeKalb A 5:00 PM NIU -
08/24/2022 Wed @ DEKALB H.S. BARB CUP - vs. Yorkville A 5:00 PM NIU -
08/27/2022 Sat @ DEKALB H.S. BARB CUP A 9:00 AM NIU -
08/29/2022 Mon @ Marian Central Catholic A 4:30 PM Marian Central Catholic -
09/01/2022 Thu vs. Somonauk High School H 4:30 PM St. Edward H.S. -
09/03/2022 Sat @ HERSCHER INVITE - (2nd Game @ 4:30) A 12:00 PM Herscher H.S. -
09/06/2022 Tue vs. St. Francis H 4:30 PM St. Edward H.S. -
09/08/2022 Thu @ Wheaton Academy A 7:00 PM Wheaton Academy -
09/10/2022 Sat @ Pepsico Challenge A 12:45 PM Pepsico Challenge TBA -
09/11/2022 Sun @ Pepsico Challenge A TBA Pepsico Challenge TBA -
09/13/2022 Tue vs. Timothy Christian H 4:30 PM St. Edward H.S. -
09/15/2022 Thu @ Riverside Brookfield A 5:30 PM Riverside Brookfield -
09/16/2022 Fri vs. Westminster H.S. - (Homecoming) H 5:00 PM St. Edward H.S. -
09/18/2022 Sun @ Pepsico Challenge A TBA Pepsico Challenge TBA -
09/20/2022 Tue vs. Lisle H 4:30 PM St. Edward H.S. -
09/22/2022 Thu vs. Elmwood Park H.S. H 4:30 PM St. Edward H.S. -
09/24/2022 Sat vs. Montini H.S. H 11:00 AM St. Edward H.S. -
09/26/2022* Mon @ Aurora Central Catholic A 4:30 PM Aurora Central Catholic -
09/27/2022 Tue vs. Ridgewood H 6:45 PM St. Edward H.S. -
09/29/2022 Thu @ Aurora Christian - (CANCELLED) A 4:30 PM Aurora Christian -
10/01/2022 Sat vs. Richmond Burton H 10:00 AM St. Edward H.S. -
10/04/2022 Tue vs. IC Catholic Prep H 4:30 PM St. Edward H.S. -
10/06/2022 Thu @ Harvest Christian A 4:30 PM Elgin Sports Complex -
10/12/2022 Wed @ Schaumburg Christian - IHSA REGIONAL (ccancelled) A 7:00 PM Hinckley Big Rock -
10/13/2022 Thu @ Schaumburg Christian - IHSA REGIONAL A 7:00 PM Hinckley Big Rock -