BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2022-2023 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/23/2022 Wed @ Linton-Stockton, Indiana - Shootout at Washington Community High School TBA 3:30 PM TBA -
11/29/2022* Tue vs. Toyota of Danville Classic - Toyota of Danville Classic H 8:00 PM SJO Main Gym -
11/30/2022* Wed vs. Toyota of Danville Classic - Toyota of Danville Classic H 6:30 PM SJO Main Gym -
12/02/2022 Fri vs. Toyota of Danville Classic - Toyota of Danville Classic H 8:00 PM SJO Main Gym -
12/03/2022 Sat vs. Toyota of Danville Classic - Toyota of Danville Classic H TBA SJO Main Gym -
12/06/2022 Tue vs. Hoopeston Area High School H 7:30 PM SJO Main Gym -
12/13/2022 Tue vs. Danville High School H 7:30 PM SJO Main Gym -
12/20/2022 Tue @ Bismarck-Henning High School A 7:30 PM Bismarck-Henning High School -
12/27/2022 Tue @ State Farm Holiday Classic in Bloomington-Normal - State Farm Holiday Classic A TBA State Farm Holiday Classic in Bloomington-Normal -
12/28/2022 Wed @ State Farm Holiday Classic in Bloomington-Normal - State Farm Holiday Classic A TBA State Farm Holiday Classic in Bloomington-Normal -
12/29/2022 Thu @ State Farm Holiday Classic in Bloomington-Normal - State Farm Holiday Classic A TBA State Farm Holiday Classic in Bloomington-Normal -
12/30/2022 Fri @ State Farm Holiday Classic in Bloomington-Normal - State Farm Holiday Classic A TBA State Farm Holiday Classic in Bloomington-Normal -
01/03/2023 Tue @ Williamsville High School A 7:00 PM Williamsville High School -
01/06/2023 Fri @ TBA - conference bye date TBA 7:00 PM SJO Main Gym -
01/07/2023 Sat vs. TBA - SJO Christie Clinic Shootout-14 teams H TBA SJO Main Gym -
01/10/2023 Tue vs. Teutopolis High School H 7:30 PM SJO Main Gym -
01/13/2023 Fri @ Pontiac High School A 7:00 PM Pontiac High School -
01/14/2023 Sat @ Maroa-Forsyth High School A 7:00 PM Maroa-Forsyth High School -
01/17/2023 Tue vs. Prairie Central High School H 7:00 PM SJO Main Gym -
01/20/2023 Fri @ Illinois Valley Central High School A 7:00 PM Illinois Valley Central High School -
01/21/2023 Sat vs. Effingham St Anthony High School H 5:30 PM SJO Main Gym -
01/24/2023 Tue @ St. Thomas More High School A 7:00 PM St. Thomas More High School -
01/27/2023 Fri vs. Monticello High School H 7:00 PM SJO Main Gym -
01/28/2023 Sat vs. Westville High School H 3:30 PM SJO Main Gym -
01/31/2023 Tue @ TBA - OPEN DATE: Looking for an opponent A 7:00 PM TBA -
02/01/2023 Wed vs. Bloomington Central Catholic High School H 7:00 PM SJO Main Gym -
02/04/2023 Sat @ IPC/SANGAMO CHALLENGE - IPC/SANGAMO CHALLENGE A TBA Williamsville High School -
02/07/2023 Tue @ Rantoul High School A 7:00 PM Rantoul High School -
02/10/2023 Fri vs. Unity High School H 7:00 PM SJO Main Gym -
02/14/2023 Tue vs. Paxton Buckley Loda High School H 7:00 PM SJO Main Gym -