Staff

Administration
Position Name Email
President Dan Santucci dsantucci@stpatrick.org
Principal Jon Baffico jbaffico@stpatrick.org
Athletic Director Matt Reardon mreardon@stpatick.org
     
Coaching Staff
Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Chris Hall chall@stpatrick.org
Basketball Mike Bailey mbailey@stpatrick.org
Bowling Dave Habetler dave@habetlerbowl.com
Cross Country Robert Iliff riliff@stpatrick.org
Football Adam Guerra aguerra@stpatrick.org
Golf Matt McIntee mmcintee@greengolfpartners.com
Soccer

Kyle McClure

Melchor Castro

KMcclure@stpatrick.org

mcastro@stpatrick.org

Swimming Marty Gibson shamrockpolo@sbcglobal.net
Tennis TBA  
Track and Field

Robert Iliff

Shannon Pearce

riliff@stpatrick.org

spearce@stpatrick.org

Volleyball    
Water Polo Marty Gibson shamrockpolo@sbcglobal.net
Wrestling Tom Kelliher tkelliher@stpatrick.org