Results

  • @ Lemont High School

    12/01/2022

  • @ Eisenhower High School

    12/02/2022

  • @ Richards High School

    12/08/2022

  • vs. Argo TRI

    12/09/2022

  • @ Bremen High School

    12/15/2022

  • @ Morton Berwyn-Cicero

    12/29/2022

  • @ Hillcrest High School

    01/05/2023

  • vs. Argo TRI

    01/06/2023

  • vs. Argo TRI

    01/12/2023

  • vs. SSC Championship

    01/21/2023

  • @ IHSA Regional

    02/04/2023

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    02/10/2023

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    02/11/2023

  • @ IHSA STATE Championships

    02/16/2023

  • @ IHSA STATE Championships

    02/17/2023

  • @ IHSA STATE Championships

    02/18/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 01
    Lemont High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Dec. 02
    Eisenhower High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 08
    Richards High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Dec. 09
    Argo TRI
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 15
    Bremen High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 29
    Morton Berwyn-Cicero
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 05
    Hillcrest High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 06
    Argo TRI
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 12
    Argo TRI
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 21
    SSC Championship
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Feb. 04
    IHSA Regional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Feb. 10
    IHSA Sectional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Feb. 11
    IHSA Sectional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Feb. 16
    IHSA STATE Championships
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Feb. 17
    IHSA STATE Championships
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.