Results

  • vs. Wheaton Academy

    08/23/2022

  • @ Plainfield Central

    08/27/2022

  • vs. Neuqua Valley

    08/30/2022

  • @ Morton

    09/02/2022

  • @ Morton

    09/03/2022

  • @ Wheaton North

    09/06/2022

  • @ Oswego

    09/08/2022

  • vs. Kaneland

    09/15/2022

  • @ Glenbard North

    09/20/2022

  • vs. Wheaton Warrenville South

    09/22/2022

  • vs. Lake Park

    09/29/2022

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    10/03/2022

  • @ St Charles East

    10/04/2022

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    10/05/2022

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    10/08/2022

  • vs. St Charles North

    10/11/2022

  • @ Geneva

    10/13/2022

News

  • Boys Soccer Captain's Practices begin the week of 6/13

    Captain's Practices will begin the week of June 13th from 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm...

    Click for more
  • Important Dates for Batavia High School Boys Soccer 2022

    *BULLDOG SOCCER CLINIC – JULY 18 TH – JULY 29th (Sign up via BAAF: https://www.bataviaaaf.com/...

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Aug. 23
    Wheaton Academy
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Aug. 27
    Plainfield Central
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Aug. 30
    Neuqua Valley
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Friday, Sep. 02
    Morton
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Sep. 03
    Morton
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Sep. 06
    Wheaton North
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Sep. 08
    Oswego
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Sep. 15
    Kaneland
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Sep. 20
    Glenbard North
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Sep. 22
    Wheaton Warrenville South
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Sep. 29
    Lake Park
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Oct. 03
    Waubonsie Valley
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Oct. 04
    St Charles East
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Oct. 05
    Waubonsie Valley
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Oct. 08
    Waubonsie Valley
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS SOCCER | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS SOCCER VARSITY page.

Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

https://twitter.com/BoysSoccerBHS

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.