Results

  • vs. Pana

    11/29/2022

  • vs. Decatur LSA

    12/02/2022

  • @ Argenta-Oreana High School

    12/03/2022

  • @ Maroa-Forsyth High School

    12/13/2022

  • @ Okaw Valley

    12/16/2022

  • @ Mt. Pulaski High School

    12/17/2022

  • vs. Meridian

    01/06/2023

  • vs. Altamont

    01/10/2023

  • @ Clinton

    01/13/2023

  • @ Warrensburg-Latham High School

    01/13/2023

  • vs. Arcola

    01/14/2023

  • vs. Sullivan

    01/17/2023

  • @ St. Teresa

    01/20/2023

  • @ Edinburg

    01/21/2023

  • vs. Vandailia High School

    01/24/2023

  • vs. Shelbyville

    02/07/2023

  • vs. Clinton

    02/10/2023

  • @ Tuscola

    02/15/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Feb. 10
    Clinton
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Feb. 15
    Tuscola
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 28
    Pana
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 01
    Decatur LSA
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 12
    Maroa-Forsyth High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 15
    Okaw Valley
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    Mt. Pulaski High School
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 19
    St. Elmo
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 02
    Argenta-Oreana High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 05
    Meridian
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 09
    Altamont
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 12
    Warrensburg-Latham High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 13
    Arcola
    06:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 16
    Sullivan
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 19
    St. Teresa
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS BASKETBALL | JV

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.