Results

  • vs. EL PASO - GRIDLEY

    08/13/2022

  • @ St. Pats

    08/16/2022

  • vs. Tremont

    08/17/2022

  • vs. BEVERLY MANOR

    08/18/2022

  • vs. Limestone Walters Dh

    08/20/2022

  • vs. METAMORA

    08/23/2022

  • @ Washington Middle

    08/26/2022

  • @ GERMANTOWN HILLS

    08/30/2022

  • vs. Limestone Walters Dh

    08/31/2022

  • vs. MIDWEST CENTRAL

    09/01/2022

  • @ ST. MARY'S

    09/06/2022

  • vs. DELAVAN

    09/07/2022

  • @ WASHINGTON CENTRAL

    09/08/2022

  • vs. EUREKA

    09/09/2022

  • @ Regionals

    09/14/2022

  • @ Regionals

    09/17/2022

  • @ Regionals

    09/19/2022

  • @ Sectionals

    09/24/2022

  • @ State

    09/30/2022

  • @ State

    10/01/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Aug. 09
    WASHINGTON MIDDLE DH
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 12
    EL PASO - GRIDLEY
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Aug. 15
    St. Pats
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Aug. 16
    Tremont
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Aug. 17
    BEVERLY MANOR
    04:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 19
    Limestone Walters Dh
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Aug. 22
    METAMORA
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Aug. 29
    GERMANTOWN HILLS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Aug. 31
    MIDWEST CENTRAL
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Sep. 05
    ST. MARY'S
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Sep. 06
    DELAVAN
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Sep. 07
    WASHINGTON CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Sep. 08
    EUREKA
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Sep. 12
    Regionals
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Sep. 16
    Regionals
    TBA

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.