Results

  • @ EL PASO - GRIDLEY

    04/06/2023

  • @ Olympia

    04/10/2023

  • @ GERMANTOWN HILLS

    04/12/2023

  • @ East Peoria Central

    04/13/2023

  • vs. BEVERLY MANOR

    04/18/2023

  • @ Tazewood Conference Invite

    04/22/2023

  • vs. Washington Middle

    04/24/2023

  • @ MIDWEST CENTRAL

    04/25/2023

  • @ MORTON

    04/27/2023

  • @ Tremont

    05/01/2023

  • vs. Washington Middle

    05/04/2023

  • @ RIDGEVIEW

    05/06/2023

  • @ Washington Middle

    05/08/2023

  • vs. LEXINGTON

    05/09/2023

  • @ TBD

    05/13/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 06
    EL PASO - GRIDLEY
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 10
    Olympia
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 12
    GERMANTOWN HILLS
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 13
    East Peoria Central
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 18
    BEVERLY MANOR
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 22
    Tazewood Conference Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 24
    Washington Middle
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 25
    MIDWEST CENTRAL
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 27
    MORTON
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, May. 01
    Tremont
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 04
    Washington Middle
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 06
    RIDGEVIEW
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, May. 08
    Washington Middle
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, May. 09
    LEXINGTON
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 13
    TBD
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.