Boys Basketball Meeting - Thursday, June 8 at 3 PM

There will be a meeting in the Auditorium at 3 pm for students interested in playing boys basketball Thursday, June 8.

6/8/2023 5:23 PM

Football Meetings - Players at 3:30/Parents at 5:30

There will be two football meetings Thursday, June 8 in the EPHS Auditorium.  The players meeting will be at 3:30 and a meeting for parents and parents at 5:30.

6/8/2023 10:09 PM

Results

  • vs. Addison Trail

    08/18/2022

  • @ Willowbrook

    08/22/2022

  • @ ST FRANCIS

    08/23/2022

  • @ Morton

    08/25/2022

  • @ Chicago Christian HS

    08/30/2022

  • @ Maine West

    08/31/2022

  • @ Timothy Christian

    09/06/2022

  • vs. Leyden

    09/07/2022

  • vs. Proviso East

    09/09/2022

  • vs. IC CATHOLIC PREP

    09/13/2022

  • vs. Illinois Math And Science Academy

    09/15/2022

  • vs. Proviso West

    09/19/2022

  • @ RIDGEWOOD

    09/20/2022

  • vs. BISHOP MCNAMARA

    09/27/2022

  • vs. Maine East

    09/29/2022

  • @ AURORA CENTRAL CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL

    10/03/2022

  • @ RIDGEWOOD

    10/05/2022

  • @ MSC Tournament

    10/08/2022

  • vs. Lisle High School

    10/11/2022

  • vs. Trinity

    10/12/2022

  • @ Chicago Wolcott

    10/13/2022

  • @ Timothy Christian

    10/14/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Aug. 17
    Addison Trail
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Aug. 21
    Willowbrook
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Aug. 24
    Morton
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Aug. 28
    Maine West
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Aug. 30
    Hinsdale South High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Aug. 31
    RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Sep. 06
    Leyden
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 07
    RIDGEWOOD
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Sep. 13
    Timothy Christian
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 14
    Illinois Math And Science Academy
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Sep. 18
    Proviso West
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 21
    RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Sep. 25
    Maine East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 28
    RIDGEWOOD
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Sep. 30
    Wheeling High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TENNIS | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.