Results

  • vs. Donovan

    11/29/2022

  • @ Grant Park

    12/02/2022

  • @ Peotone

    12/03/2022

  • vs. Gardner South Wilmington

    12/06/2022

  • @ Momence

    12/09/2022

  • @ Donovan

    12/13/2022

  • @ TBA

    12/16/2022

  • vs. Tri-Point

    12/20/2022

  • @ Greenview Community Unit School

    12/29/2022

  • @ Greenview Community Unit School

    12/30/2022

  • @ Clifton Central

    01/06/2023

  • vs. St. Anne

    01/10/2023

  • @ Illinois Lutheran

    01/12/2023

  • vs. Portage Christian High School

    01/13/2023

  • @ Bishop Mac

    01/14/2023

  • @ TBA

    01/17/2023

  • vs. Beecher

    01/20/2023

  • @ TBA

    01/24/2023

  • @ Illinois Lutheran

    01/27/2023

  • @ TBA

    01/31/2023

  • @ TBA

    02/03/2023

  • @ TBA

    02/07/2023

  • @ TBA

    02/10/2023

  • @ TBA

    02/14/2023

  • @ TBA

    02/17/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 29
    Donovan
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 02
    Grant Park
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 03
    Peotone
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 06
    Gardner South Wilmington
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 09
    Momence
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 13
    Donovan
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 16
    TBA
    7:00 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 20
    Tri-Point
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 29
    Greenview Community Unit School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 30
    Greenview Community Unit School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 06
    Clifton Central
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 10
    St. Anne
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 12
    Illinois Lutheran
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 13
    Portage Christian High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 14
    Bishop Mac
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.