Results

  • @ TBA

    11/14/2022

  • @ TBA

    11/16/2022

  • @ TBA

    11/18/2022

  • @ TBA

    11/19/2022

  • vs. St. Bede Academy

    11/28/2022

  • @ Princeton High School

    12/01/2022

  • @ TBA

    12/03/2022

  • @ Mendota High School

    12/05/2022

  • @ Newman Central Catholic High School

    12/08/2022

  • vs. Serena High School

    12/17/2022

  • @ Putnam County High School

    12/23/2022

  • @ TBA

    12/26/2022

  • @ TBA

    12/27/2022

  • @ TBA

    12/28/2022

  • @ TBA

    12/29/2022

  • vs. Kewanee High School

    01/05/2023

  • @ St. Bede Academy

    01/09/2023

  • @ Bureau Valley High School

    01/12/2023

  • @ TBA

    01/14/2023

  • @ Byron High School

    01/16/2023

  • vs. Mendota High School

    01/19/2023

  • vs. Princeton High School

    01/23/2023

  • vs. Orion High School

    01/26/2023

  • vs. Marquette High School

    01/28/2023

  • vs. Newman Central Catholic High School

    01/30/2023

  • vs. Bureau Valley High School

    02/02/2023

  • @ Kewanee High School

    02/06/2023

  • @ La Salle-peru High School

    02/09/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 14
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 16
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 18
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 19
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 28
    St. Bede Academy
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 01
    Princeton High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 03
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 05
    Mendota High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 08
    Newman Central Catholic High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 17
    Serena High School
    12:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 23
    Putnam County High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 26
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 27
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 28
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 29
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.