Staff

JOHN HANCOCK COLLEGE PREP HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Principal

Vanessa Puentes

Assistant Principal   Natalie Garfield
Assistant Principal   Amy Wenzler

Athletic Director

Ryan Martin

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Julian Villareal

jvillarreal14@cps.edu

Basketball - Boys

Ryan Martin

rmartin27@cps.edu

Basketball - Girls

Julian Villareal

jvillarreal14@cps.edu

Bowling - Boys

Brandon Easley

bweasley@cps.edu

Bowling - Girls

Brandon Easley

bweasley@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading

Jescheyn Pilar

jvpilar@cps.edu

Cross Country - Boys

 

Cross Country - Girls

Arianna Bentel

aabentel@cps.edu

Soccer - Boys

Nestor Rico

ndrico@cps.edu

Soccer - Girls

Brooke Grant-Snow

bgrantsnow@cps.edu

Softball

Doug Barnes Jr.

dbarnesjr@cps.edu

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Anthony Macias

amacias49@cps.edu

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Dawid Brzezinski

dbrzezinski1@cps.edu

Track and Field - Boys

Brandon Easley

bweasley@cps.edu

Track and Field - Girls

Arianna Bentel

aabentel@cps.edu

Volleyball - Boys

Cynthia Mantia

camantia@cps.edu

Volleyball - Girls

Cynthia Mantia

camantia@cps.edu

Water Polo - Boys

Anthony Macias

amacias49@cps.edu

Water Polo - Girls

Dawid Brzezinski

dbrzezinski1@cps.edu