Results

  • @ ADDISON TRAIL TRI

    02/09/2023

  • vs. HORNET QUAD

    02/15/2023

  • vs. HORNET QUAD

    02/28/2023

  • @ BATAVIA INVITE

    03/03/2023

  • @ DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH INVITE

    03/06/2023

  • @ WEST AURORA INVITE

    04/08/2023

  • @ LYONS TOWNSHIP TRI

    04/11/2023

  • @ DGS BUD MOHNS INVITE

    04/15/2023

  • vs. HORNET INVITE

    04/28/2023

  • @ MCCARTHY INVITE

    05/05/2023

  • @ WSC GOLD MEET

    05/12/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/19/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/25/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/26/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/27/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Feb. 09
    ADDISON TRAIL TRI
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Wednesday, Feb. 15
    HORNET QUAD
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Feb. 28
    HORNET QUAD
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 03
    BATAVIA INVITE
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, Mar. 06
    DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH INVITE
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 08
    WEST AURORA INVITE
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 11
    LYONS TOWNSHIP TRI
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 15
    DGS BUD MOHNS INVITE
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 28
    HORNET INVITE
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 05
    MCCARTHY INVITE
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 12
    WSC GOLD MEET
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 19
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 25
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 26
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 27
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.