Results

  • @ Farmington High School

    08/22/2022

  • @ Peoria High School

    09/10/2022

  • @ Midwest Central High School

    09/15/2022

  • @ Dunlap High School

    09/17/2022

  • @ Monmouth-Roseville High School

    09/24/2022

  • @ Elmwood High School

    10/01/2022

  • @ Peoria Heights High School

    10/15/2022

  • @ Midwest Central High School

    10/18/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Aug. 22
    Farmington High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 10
    Peoria High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 15
    Midwest Central High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 17
    Dunlap High School
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 24
    Monmouth-Roseville High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 01
    Elmwood High School
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 15
    Peoria Heights High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Oct. 18
    Midwest Central High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Aug. 21
    Farmington High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 09
    Peoria High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 14
    Midwest Central High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 16
    Dunlap High School
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 23
    Monmouth-Roseville High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 30
    Elmwood High School
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 14
    Peoria Heights High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.