Results

  • @ Evans Jr. High

    09/13/2022

  • vs. Danville North Ridge

    09/14/2022

  • vs. Mahomet Jr. High

    09/20/2022

  • @ Urbana MS

    09/27/2022

  • @ Stephen Decatur

    09/29/2022

  • @ Danville North Ridge

    10/04/2022

  • @ Franklin Middle School

    10/05/2022

  • @ St Matthew

    10/11/2022

  • @ Edison Middle School

    10/13/2022

  • vs. Rantoul Jr. High

    10/18/2022

  • vs. Franklin Middle School

    10/25/2022

  • vs. Normal Parkside

    10/27/2022

  • vs. Danville

    11/02/2022

  • vs. Edison Middle School

    11/03/2022

  • vs. Hope AcademyDecatur

    11/09/2022

  • @ Rantoul Jr. High

    11/10/2022

  • vs. Urbana MS

    11/17/2022

  • @ Regionals

    11/28/2022

  • @ Sectionals

    12/07/2022

  • @ State Finals

    12/10/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 07
    Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 10
    State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Sep. 12
    Evans Jr. High
    5:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Sep. 13
    Danville North Ridge
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Sep. 19
    Mahomet Jr. High
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Sep. 26
    Urbana MS
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Sep. 28
    Stephen Decatur
    5:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 03
    Danville North Ridge
    5:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 04
    Franklin Middle School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 10
    St Matthew
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 12
    Edison Middle School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 17
    Rantoul Jr. High
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 24
    Franklin Middle School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 26
    Normal Parkside
    5:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 01
    Danville
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.