Results

  • @ Wsc Gold Division

    08/17/2022

  • @ Fenton

    08/23/2022

  • vs. Eagle Invite

    08/27/2022

  • @ Downers Grove South

    09/08/2022

  • @ Hinsdale South

    09/15/2022

  • vs. Maine East

    09/21/2022

  • vs. ADDISON TRAIL

    09/22/2022

  • vs. Proviso West

    09/29/2022

  • vs. Morton

    10/06/2022

  • @ Maine East Invite

    10/15/2022

  • @ Wsc Gold Division

    10/21/2022

  • @ Wsc Gold Division

    10/21/2022

  • vs. IHSA Sectional

    11/05/2022

  • @ IHSA

    11/08/2022

  • @ IHSA

    11/11/2022

  • @ IHSA

    11/12/2022

  • @ IHSA

    11/12/2022

  • Head Coach Chris Cook
  • Go Eagles!

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Wednesday, Aug. 17
    Wsc Gold Division
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Tuesday, Aug. 23
    Fenton
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Aug. 27
    Eagle Invite
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Thursday, Sep. 08
    Downers Grove South
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Thursday, Sep. 15
    Hinsdale South
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Wednesday, Sep. 21
    Maine East
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Thursday, Sep. 22
    ADDISON TRAIL
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Thursday, Sep. 29
    Proviso West
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Thursday, Oct. 06
    Morton
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Oct. 15
    Maine East Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Oct. 21
    Wsc Gold Division
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Oct. 21
    Wsc Gold Division
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Nov. 05
    IHSA Sectional
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Tuesday, Nov. 08
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Nov. 11
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS SWIMMING | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V SWIMMING page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.