Results

  • @ IHSA

    01/16/2023

  • @ IHSA

    01/30/2023

  • @ Hinsdale South

    02/15/2023

  • @ Glenbard East

    03/10/2023

  • @ WSC Gold

    03/17/2023

  • @ Glenbard South

    04/08/2023

  • vs. Eagle Invite

    04/13/2023

  • @ Willowbrook

    04/28/2023

  • @ WSC Gold

    05/12/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/14/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/19/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/25/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/26/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/27/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, Jan. 16
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, Jan. 30
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Wednesday, Feb. 15
    Hinsdale South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 10
    Glenbard East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 17
    WSC Gold
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 08
    Glenbard South
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 13
    Eagle Invite
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 28
    Willowbrook
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 12
    WSC Gold
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Sunday, May. 14
    IHSA
    12:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 19
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 25
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 26
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 27
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.