Staff

 

Lisle High School | Administration & Athletic Staff
Superintendent Dr. Keith Filipiak kfilipiak@lisle202.org
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Linda Kotalik lkotalik@lisle202.org
Principal Jeff Howard jhoward@lisle202.org
Athletic Director Tom Marcum tmarcum@lisle202.org
Administrative Assistant Daniella Ferenzi dferenzi@lisle202.org
Head Athletic Trainer Luis Perez lperez@lisle202.org
Lisle High School Athletics | Fall Head Coaches List
Sport Head Coach Name Priority Email Address
Cross Country Pat Woyna pwoyna@lisle202.org
Cheer (Sideline) Courtney Multhaupt cmulthaupt@lisle202.org
Dance (Sideline) Claudia Galvez cgalvez@lisle202.org
Football Paul Parpet pparpet@lisle202.org
Golf (Boys) Yousef Matariyeh ymatariyeh@lisle202.org
Golf (Girls) April Sanko asanko@lisle202.org
Soccer (Boys) Pat Graff pgraff@lisle202.org
Tennis (Girls) Darius Bamboat dbamboat@lisle202.org
Volleyball Kendall Rivecco krivecco@lisle202.org
Lisle High School Athletics | Winter Head Coaches List
Sport Head Coach Name Priority Email Address
Basketball (Boys) Andrew Weber aweber@lisle202.org
Basketball (Girls) Nick Balaban nbalaban@lisle202.org
Bowling (Girls) Elena Pivek epivek@lisle202.org
Cheer (Competitive) Courtney Multhaupt cmulthaupt@lisle202.org
Dance (Competitive) Claudia Galvez cgalvez@lisle202.org
Wrestling Brandon Wolak bwolak@lisle202.org
Lisle High School Athletics | Spring Head Coaches List
Sport Head Coach Name Priority Email Address
Baseball Pete Meyer pmeyer@lisle202.org
Soccer (Girls) Pat Graff pgraff@lisle202.org
Softball Jen Zimmerman jzimmerman@lisle202.org
Tennis (Boys) Darius Bamboat dbamboat@lisle202.org
Track & Field (Boys) Pat Woyna pwoyna@lisle202.org
Track & Field (Girls) Scott Klepadlo sklepadlo@lisle202.org