Results

  • @ Hoffman Estates

    03/11/2023

  • vs. VERNON HILLS

    03/14/2023

  • @ MAINE EAST

    03/16/2023

  • @ Deerfield Invite

    03/17/2023

  • @ Deerfield Invite

    03/18/2023

  • @ Deerfield Invite

    03/31/2023

  • @ Deerfield Invite

    04/01/2023

  • vs. DEERFIELD

    04/06/2023

  • @ Vernon Hills Quad

    04/08/2023

  • vs. HIGHLAND PARK

    04/11/2023

  • vs. Maine West Quad

    04/15/2023

  • @ Deerfield Invite

    04/16/2023

  • @ HERSEY

    04/24/2023

  • @ Wheeling Invite

    04/30/2023

  • @ Central Suburban League Invite

    05/05/2023

  • @ Central Suburban League Invite

    05/06/2023

  • @ IHSA SECTIONAL

    05/10/2023

  • @

    05/12/2023

  • @ IHSA State

    05/17/2023

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/18/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Saturday, Mar. 11
    Hoffman Estates
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Tuesday, Mar. 14
    VERNON HILLS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Thursday, Mar. 16
    MAINE EAST
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Friday, Mar. 17
    Deerfield Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Saturday, Mar. 18
    Deerfield Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Friday, Mar. 31
    Deerfield Invite
    5:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Saturday, Apr. 01
    Deerfield Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Thursday, Apr. 06
    DEERFIELD
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Saturday, Apr. 08
    Vernon Hills Quad
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Tuesday, Apr. 11
    HIGHLAND PARK
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Saturday, Apr. 15
    Maine West Quad
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Sunday, Apr. 16
    Deerfield Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Monday, Apr. 24
    HERSEY
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Sunday, Apr. 30
    Wheeling Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    WATER POLO

    Friday, May. 05
    Central Suburban League Invite
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS WATER POLO | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.