Results

  • vs. Scrimmage

    11/18/2022

  • @ MAINE SOUTH INVITE

    11/23/2022

  • vs. HIGHLAND PARK

    12/02/2022

  • vs. Maine West Quad

    12/03/2022

  • @ VERNON HILLS

    12/09/2022

  • @ Hoffman Estates Tournament

    12/10/2022

  • @ DEERFIELD

    12/15/2022

  • vs. ADDISON TRAIL

    12/16/2022

  • @ Niles West Invite

    12/17/2022

  • @ Niles North

    01/06/2023

  • vs. MAINE EAST

    01/13/2023

  • @ Central Suburban League

    01/21/2023

  • @ CSL Invite

    01/27/2023

  • @ IHSA Regionals

    02/04/2023

  • @ IHSA SECTIONAL

    02/10/2023

  • @ IHSA SECTIONAL

    02/11/2023

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Dec. 02
    HIGHLAND PARK
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 03
    Maine West Quad
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Dec. 09
    VERNON HILLS
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 10
    Hoffman Estates Tournament
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 15
    DEERFIELD
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Dec. 16
    ADDISON TRAIL
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 17
    Niles West Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 06
    Niles North
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 13
    MAINE EAST
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 21
    Central Suburban League
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 27
    CSL Invite
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Feb. 04
    IHSA Regionals
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Feb. 10
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Feb. 11
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Nov. 17
    Scrimmage
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.