Results

  • @ Tinley Park & Manteno

    11/22/2022

  • @ PRINCETON & Braidwood

    11/29/2022

  • vs. Sandwich and Seneca

    12/01/2022

  • @ Plainfield North Tournament

    12/03/2022

  • @ Kaneland & Bartlett

    12/08/2022

  • @ Rex Lewis Invite

    12/10/2022

  • @ Sycamore

    12/15/2022

  • @ Metamora Tournament

    12/17/2022

  • @ Rochelle & LaSalle-Peru

    12/22/2022

  • vs. Ottawa

    01/05/2023

  • vs. Morris Quad

    01/07/2023

  • vs. Plano

    01/12/2023

  • @ Illini Classic

    01/13/2023

  • @ Illini Classic

    01/14/2023

  • @ I8 Varsity Tournament

    01/21/2023

  • @ Dwight

    01/26/2023

  • @ Yorkville Christian, Plainfield East, Lisle

    01/28/2023

  • @ IHSA Regionals

    02/04/2023

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    02/10/2023

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    02/11/2023

  • @ State Championships

    02/16/2023

  • @ State Championships

    02/17/2023

  • @ State Championships

    02/18/2023

  • Wrestling Team 21-22

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 22
    Tinley Park & Manteno
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 29
    PRINCETON & Braidwood
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 01
    Sandwich and Seneca
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 03
    Plainfield North Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 08
    Kaneland & Bartlett
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 10
    Rex Lewis Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 15
    Sycamore
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 17
    Metamora Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 22
    Rochelle & LaSalle-Peru
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Jan. 05
    Ottawa
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 07
    Morris Quad
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Jan. 12
    Plano
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Jan. 13
    Illini Classic
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 14
    Illini Classic
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 21
    I8 Varsity Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS WRESTLING | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.