BOYS BASEBALL

Print
2022-2023 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/15/2023 Wed vs. Galena High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
03/29/2023 Wed @ South Beloit High School A 4:30 PM South Beloit High School -
04/01/2023 Sat @ Freeport High School A 11:00 AM Freeport High School -
04/03/2023 Mon @ WINNEBAGO HIGH SCHOOL A 4:30 PM Winnebago High School -
04/04/2023 Tue vs. WINNEBAGO HIGH SCHOOL H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/06/2023 Thu vs. Oregon High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/10/2023 Mon @ Oregon High School A 4:30 PM Oregon High School -
04/11/2023 Tue vs. Rock Falls High School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/13/2023 Thu @ Rock Falls High School A 4:30 PM Rock Falls High School -
04/17/2023 Mon @ North Boone High School A 4:30 PM North Boone High School -
04/18/2023 Tue vs. North Boone High School H 4:30 PM Neal Bertram Baseball Field -
04/20/2023 Thu @ Stillman Valley High A 4:30 PM Stillman Valley High -
04/24/2023 Mon vs. Stillman Valley High H 4:30 PM Neal Bertram Baseball Field -
04/25/2023 Tue @ Byron High School A 4:30 PM Byron High School -
04/27/2023 Thu vs. Byron High School H 4:30 PM Neal Bertram Baseball Field -
05/01/2023 Mon vs. Genoa-Kingston H 4:30 PM Neal Bertram Baseball Field -
05/02/2023 Tue @ Genoa-Kingston A 4:30 PM Genoa-Kingston -
05/04/2023* Thu vs. Dixon High School H 4:30 PM Neal Bertram Baseball Field -
05/08/2023 Mon @ Dixon High School A 4:30 PM Dixon High School -