Results

  • @ Eureka

    08/23/2022

  • @ Mossville

    08/27/2022

  • @ Morton, Canton, Churchill

    08/29/2022

  • vs. Delavan, Dee-Mack

    08/30/2022

  • @ Metamora Grade

    09/08/2022

  • @ Parkside Invite

    09/10/2022

  • @ Princeville High School

    09/13/2022

  • vs. Princeville, CLA

    09/15/2022

  • @ Tazwood Meet

    09/21/2022

  • @ Olympia Invite

    09/24/2022

  • @ EPG, Germantown Hills, Holy Trinity

    09/26/2022

  • @ Dare Classic

    10/01/2022

  • vs. Metamora, Peoria Academy

    10/03/2022

  • @ Sectional

    10/08/2022

  • @ State

    10/15/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Aug. 22
    Eureka
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Aug. 26
    Mossville
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Aug. 28
    Morton, Canton, Churchill
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Aug. 29
    Delavan, Dee-Mack
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 07
    Metamora Grade
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 09
    Parkside Invite
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 12
    Princeville High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 14
    Princeville, CLA
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 20
    Tazwood Meet
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 23
    Olympia Invite
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Sep. 25
    EPG, Germantown Hills, Holy Trinity
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 30
    Dare Classic
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Oct. 02
    Metamora, Peoria Academy
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 07
    Sectional
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 14
    State
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.