Results

  • @ Delavan

    08/06/2022

  • vs. Kewanee

    08/08/2022

  • vs. Farmington Central High School

    08/09/2022

  • vs. Rankin

    08/10/2022

  • @ Havana High School

    08/11/2022

  • @ Lincoln

    08/13/2022

  • @ Illini Bluffs High School

    08/15/2022

  • vs. Georgetowne

    08/16/2022

  • @ Dee-Mack High School

    08/17/2022

  • @ Metamora High School

    08/19/2022

  • vs. Morton Jr High School

    08/20/2022

  • @ Midwest Central High School

    08/22/2022

  • @ Pekin

    08/23/2022

  • vs. Olympia

    08/24/2022

  • vs. Eureka High School

    08/26/2022

  • @ Washington Central

    08/30/2022

  • vs. Germantown Hills

    08/31/2022

  • vs. Beverly Manor Elementary School

    09/01/2022

  • vs. Hartem

    09/02/2022

  • vs. Washington Middle

    09/06/2022

  • @ Washington Middle

    09/07/2022

  • @ Sectional

    09/17/2022

  • @ State

    09/23/2022

  • @ State

    09/24/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 05
    Delavan
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 07
    Kewanee
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 08
    Farmington Central High School
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 09
    Rankin
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 10
    Havana High School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 12
    Lincoln
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 14
    Illini Bluffs High School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 15
    Georgetowne
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 16
    Dee-Mack High School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Friday, Aug. 18
    Metamora High School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 19
    Morton Jr High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 21
    Midwest Central High School
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 22
    Pekin
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 23
    Olympia
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (MS)
    Softball

    Friday, Aug. 25
    Eureka High School
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.