****Gymnastics Summer Camp*********

Gymnastics Summer Camp is now open for registration.

You must sign up via RevTrak. https://dupage88.revtrak.net/whs-menu/

July 18 to July 28 - Mon - Thur - 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm.

Cost: $100

Grades: 5 - 12

7/18/2022 3:03 PM

Results

  • @ Morton East

    02/11/2023

  • vs. WB Invite

    02/18/2023

  • @ Lyons Township

    02/28/2023

  • @ Glenbard North

    03/10/2023

  • vs. WB Invite

    04/08/2023

  • @ Hinsdale Central

    04/15/2023

  • @ Glenbard West High School

    04/22/2023

  • @ Downers Grove South

    04/24/2023

  • @ Elk Grove

    04/28/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/13/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/18/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/19/2023

  • @ IHSA

    05/20/2023

  • Girls Track and Field 2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 11
    Morton East
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 18
    WB Invite
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Feb. 28
    Lyons Township
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 10
    Glenbard North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 08
    WB Invite
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 15
    Hinsdale Central
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 22
    Glenbard West High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 24
    Downers Grove South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 28
    Elk Grove
    4:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 13
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 18
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 19
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 20
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.